47th Annual Membership Luncheon

Wednesday, June 29, 2022 | 12:00 | Dena'ina Center 

Keynote Address:

Alaska’s Resource Contributions Are Just Beginning

Featuring U.S. Senator Lisa Murkowski


Closing Remarks: Accessing Alaska for Alaskans
Governor Michael J. Dunleavy


Registration has closed, however limited number of walk-in registrations will be available for a flat rate of $75.00.

Doors open at 11:15 a.m., program begins at Noon.

Registration is non-refundable, but transferrable.



Thank you sponsors!


Denali Sponsors
ConocoPhillips Alaska, Inc. 
Hecla Greens Creek Mining Company
Hilcorp Alaska, LLC
NANA Regional Corporation

Gold Sponsors
AFC: Alaska Frontier Constructors, Inc. • Alaska Airlines • Alaska Business
Alaska Communications • Alyeska Pipeline Service Company
ASRC Energy Services • Bering Straits Native Corporation
Chugach Alaska Corporation • CONTANGO ORE Inc. 
Cook Inlet Region Inc. • Donlin Gold • DOWL
Doyon, Ltd • Holland America Line - Princess Cruises  
Hotel Captain Cook • Kinross Alaska • Lynden 
McKinley Research Group • MSI Communications  Northrim Bank 
Pebble Partnership • Perkins Coie LLP  Petrotechnical Resources of Alaska
PND Engineers, Inc. • Ruen Drilling, Inc. • Saltchuk Alaska
Santos • Sealaska Corporation  Teck Alaska Incorporated 
TEMSCO Helicopters, Inc. • Usibelli Coal Mine, Inc.

Silver Sponsors 
  Ahtna • AIDEA • Alaska District Council of Laborers
Alaska Gasline Development Corporation • Alaska Oil and Gas Association
Alaska Railroad Corporation • Aleut Corporation • Ambler Metals
Anchorage Sand & Gravel Company, Inc. • Arctic Slope Regional Corporation
Associated General Contractors of Alaska • At-Sea Processors Association 
BDO USA, LLP • Beacon Occupational Health & Safety Services, Inc.
Blueprint Alaska • Bristol Bay Native Corporation • Calista Corporation
Chugach Electric Association • CLIA Alaska • Coeur Alaska - Kensington Mine
CONAM Construction Company • Cook Inlet Tug & Barge • Crowley
 Defend Our Constitution • ENSTAR Natural Gas Company
ERM Alaska, Inc. • First National Bank Alaska • Granite Construction Company
Graphite One Alaska, Inc. • HDR Alaska, Inc. • ICE Services, Inc.
Judy Patrick Photography • Marathon Petroleum • Marsh McLennan Agency
Matson • North Slope Borough
Pacific Seafood Processors Association Petro 49 Inc/Petro Marine Services
Petro Star Inc. • Petroleum News Price Gregory International
R&M Consultants, Inc. • Royal Caribbean Group 
SRK Consulting (U.S.), Inc. • Stantec Consulting, Inc. • Stoel Rives, LLP
Teamsters Local 959 • Tower Hill Mines, Inc.
Trust Land Office • Udelhoven Oilfield System Services  
University of Alaska Anchorage
Walker Drygas for Alaska  Wells Fargo • Westinghouse
Westward Seafoods, Inc. • WSP Golder

Visit the RDC Collection for previous presentations and materials.
Photo from 2021 46th Annual Board Meeting