

43rd Annual Membership Luncheon

June 20, 2018 | Anchorage, AK

Embracing the Energy Transition and Alaska's Resources

Featuring



Susan Dio Chairman and President BP America Inc.













TOURISM

FISHERIES

OIL & GAS

MINING

FORESTRY

DENALI S







JACOBS

NOVAGOLD



















Northrim Bank





Oil S

KIN



srk consulting

Incorporated

Ahtna AIDEA Air Liquide America Corporation Alaska Business Monthly Alaska Executive Search Alaska Gasline Development Corporation Alaska Journal of Commerce Alaska Laborers' Union Alaska Oil and Gas Association Alaska Railroad Corporation Alaska USA Federal Credit Union Aleut Corporation All Pro Alaska Alyeska Pipeline Service Company Anchorage Sand & Gravel Andeavor APICC Associated General Contractors of Alaska At-Sea Processors Association

BDO USA, LLP Beacon Occupational Health & Safety Services, Ind Bradison Management Group **Brice Companies** Brilliant Media Strategies Bristol Bay Native Corporation Calista Corporation Chugach Electric Association Coeur Alaska – Kensington Mine CONAM Construction Company Crowley DOWL Dowland Bach ENSTAR Natural Gas Company Fairweather LLC First National Bank Alaska Flowline Alaska, Inc. Fluor Global Diving & Salvage, Inc.

PONSORS









.

Granite Construction Company Hawk Consultants LLC HDR Alaska, Inc. Hilcorp Alaska, LLC Hotel Captain Cook Judy Patrick Photography Lounsbury & Associates, Inc. Marsh & McLennan Agency Michael Baker International, Inc. **MSI** Communications North Slope Borough North Star Terminal & Stevedore Company Pacific Seafood Processors Association Petro 49 Inc/Petro Marine Services Petro Star Inc. Petroleum News Petrotechnical Resources of Alaska PND Engineers, Inc. Price Gregory International

Quantum Spatial, Inc. Ouintillion Ravn Air Group **Reeves Amodio LLC** SAExploration Scott Thorson Shoreside Petroleum Stantec Consulting Stoel Rives, LLP Taku Engineering Teamsters Local 959 Tower Hill Mines, Inc. Udelhoven Oilfield System Services Weaver Brothers, Inc. Wells Fargo Westward Fishing Company Westward Seafoods, Inc. YUIT COMMS



Members of the RDC Board of Directors in 2017.



AKRDC.ORG

resources@akrdc.org • 907-276-0700



RESOURCEDEVELOPMENTCOUNCIL



@ALASKARDC



Text **STAND** to **64600** to join our coalition



@StandForAlaska

👂 /Stand For Alaska

Paid for by Stand for Alaska Vote No on 1, 200 West 34th Avenue, PMB 1219, Anchorage, AK 99503. Marteanna Hall, chair, Aaron Schutt, co-chair, Jaeleen Kookesh, co-chair, Joey Merick, co-chair, and Sarah Lefebvre, co-chair, approved this message. Top contributors are BP, Anchorage, Alaska, Teck Alaska, Anchorage. Alaska and Concoe/Phillios Alaska, Anchorage. Alaska.